FF_2013Button-300x300

Hi everyone! This Friday, I’m doing a Feature and Follow Friday, hosted by the lovely Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. I don’t know about you guys, but a big part of why I started blogging was to connect with a bunch of other people who were just as crazy about reading books (and talking about them) as I am! So the point of this blog hop is to gain new followers and friends. So please, leave a comment below, and I’d be more than happy to follow your blog and i’ll be stopping by as many as I can to follow you guys too! Please sign up on the linky below if you haven’t done so already.

This is a wordpress.com site so if you would like to follow me, please do so via Bloglovin or by email subscription. Thanks!

 

I was lucky enough to meet Rachel Hawkins at a signing last year but my camera ate the picture. 😦 Hopefully I’ll get to meet a lot more awesome authors over the next few years!

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereΒ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

